José María PANIZA

Consul-General of Panama - Dean
Meirbrug 1B 39
2000 Antwerpen
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03/232 64 78

Consular District = Provinces of Antwerp, Liège, Hainaut, Namur, Luxembourg, Limburg, East and West Flanders.

Exequatur = 18/03/2020

National Day = November 3